Colorado Fisherman Forum banner

1 - 20 of 29 Posts

·
Registered
1,328 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
a conversation at work inspired this. who is the VERY BEST in town? i dont mean someone who did yours and it turned out great. everyone says the guy who did theirs was good. im wondering who is "rated" i guess, or considered the best in colorado by OTHER artists, whether it be a shop or specific person? or maybe someone recognized as the best by a magazine or something.

·
Registered
3,547 Posts
I always wanted a tattoo as a child.

Once I was old enough to get one, it seemed like everyone had one, and it was less appealing...

I still think about it. I am an artist, and a total perfectionist. I do not like anyone to put line on my spools, let alone give me sub-dermal artwork that lasts till the last breath and beyond.

I am fascinated by ink, but I doubt I will ever grow the stones.

Besides, at this point, it is pretty unique to have no ink.

SS

·
Registered
4,651 Posts
Yep, you want to be a rebel--Don't get a tat or piercing or earring. If you got one, you're a conformist running with the herd.

·
Registered
24,509 Posts
I think there is going to be a really big cottage industry in tattoo removal in about 20 years...

·
Registered
7,804 Posts

·
Registered
1,947 Posts
Mrwigglestheworm said:
swimbait said:
I am allergic to tramp stamps.

Girls with tattoos are gross. Sorry... true. :-[

SS
I agree that the 'standard' back tats are weak, but well placed and well thought out art, on a woman can be quite alluring...well to me, at least....

Observe:

http://www.google.com/search?q=girls+with+tats&hl=en&prmd=ivns&tbm=isch&tbo=u&source=univ&sa=X&ei=2UedTejWHOWa0QHvo7TeAg&ved=0CCQQsAQ&biw=1579&bih=800
Lol WTH
Alluring

Heard from alot of folks twisted soul is really good. They are under a different name now.

If you ever travel go here i got work done here the vegas location. They are real expensive but well worth it. Speaking of its time for me to get another one.