Colorado Fisherman Forum banner

1 - 8 of 8 Posts

·
Registered
16 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
I'm new to the Colorado Springs area and really want to take my 7 year old boy out fishing.  Any good spots in north Colorado Springs/Monument?  Lake or pond fishing - bass, trout, sunfish - we're not picky.

Thanks.

·
Premium Member
10,399 Posts