Colorado Fisherman Forum banner

Status
Not open for further replies.
1 - 16 of 16 Posts

·
Registered
13 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
I live in Arvada and want someone to fish with. I am 43 with a 14ft Sea Nymph all set up and ready to go (trolling motor, gas motor, fish finder, etc.) I am disabled but I can still get around. I am disabled due to my health. I am new to boating but not to fishing but I have not been able to fish much in the last few years. I am currently tagged for Standley lake but I would like to try State lakes like Boyd, Cherry creek, Chattfield, etc. I am available to fish whenever so let me know.

Thanks
Jerry

·
Registered
25 Posts
I moved out here about a year ago and spend most of the time fishing alone. I've taken the wife a few times but she's just not that into it, she's more concerned if we'll have a cell phone signal at the lake we're at than fishing so she can read...

I live in Littleton and I'm available most evenings and weekends if you want a fishing buddy.

Jay

·
Registered
4 Posts
I am new to Colorado and wanting to get more engaged with fishing. I am actually heading out to Standely this eveing with my kids and a buddy in his canoe.

If you are ever looking for a tag-a-long, let me know. I will come and try to rip some lips with you if I can!

I haven't ever owned my own boat but both of my brothers in Texas have boats so I have plenty of First Mate experience haha.

Message me for my phone number if you are interested!

·
Registered
13 Posts
Discussion Starter #6
Thanks Jaysonstuart, I know the feeling. I would rather fish than just about anything else. I can go anytime you want. If you don't mind fishing Standley we can take my boat out. I will PM you with my number if that works for you.

·
Registered
13 Posts
Discussion Starter #7
RossCravens Thank you for the reply. I am definately interested in going to Standley anytime. I will PM you my number and we can get together.

Thanks
Jerry

·
Registered
357 Posts